Contact Us

Dance Movement Therapy Association of Australasia (DTAA)
P.O. Box 641, Carlton South
Victoria 3053 Australia
Telephone: 0419 531 218
Email: admin@dtaa.org.au
ABN: 26 323 204 775

DTAA Committee Contacts

General DTAA enquiries:
Tel: 0419 531 218
Email: admin@dtaa.org.au

DTAA President:
Dr Kim Dunphy
Email: president@dtaa.org.au

Professional Membership:
Sandra Lauffenburger
Email: secretary@dtaa.org.au

Library:
Elizabeth Mackenzie
Email: elizabethmackenzie@fastmail.com.au

Hanny Exiner Foundation:
Bouthaina Mayall
Email: bouthaina@netspace.net.au

Website/Resource Sales:
DTAA Administrator: Laura Houley
Email: admin@dtaa.org.au

‘Moving On’ Journal/ Publications:
Jane Guthrie
Tel: 03 9592 4017
Email: info@dtaa.org.au

Membership Enquiries:
Administrator: Laura Houley
Tel: 0419 531 218
Email: admin@dtaa.org.au

Treasurer:
Robyn Price
Email: treasurer@dtaa.org.au

Research Committee:

Sue Mullane

mullane.susan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ella Dumaresq

ella.dumaresq@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee:
Jane Guthrie
Email: info@dtaa.org.au
Robyn Price
Email: treasurer@dtaa.org.au

Regional Representatives

The DTAA encourages dance movement therapists or those people with an interest in dance movement therapy throughout Australasia to keep in touch with the organization and each other.The list below provides contact information for DTAA members who have offered to represent the DTAA across Australasia. They can be a good point of contact for those wishing to make locally based enquiries about DMT.

NSW:

Robyn Price
Sydney Area NSW
Tel: 0412 585 568
Email: inspchar@tpg.com.au

Eileen McDonald
Mittagong, NSW
Tel: 0438221751
Email: nirkoda55@gmail.com

Queensland:

Alice Owen
Brisbane area, Qld
Tel: 0412 451 514
Email: aliceowencreate2@gmail.com

Northern Territory:

Alexandra Jordan
Darwin, NT
Ph: 0425 776 416
Email: jordan.andra@gmail.com

Western Australia:

To be advised

Tasmania:

To be advised

ACT:

Sandra Kay Lauffenburger
Canberra, ACT
Tel: 02 6285 3697
Email: slauf@netspeed.com.au

South Australia

Cinzia Schincariol
Norwood, SA
Tel: 0417 803 399
Email: cinzia_schincariol@hotmail.com

Mary Builth
Rostrevor SA
Tel: 08 8337 4656
Email builth@optusnet.com.au

New Zealand

Jung-Hsu Jacquelyn Wan
Auckland, NZ
Tel: +886 958 553 033
Email: junghsu@gmail.com

North Pacific

Connor Kelly
Guam
Email: eckellydance@gmail.com