Celebrating the 21st birthday of the DTAA
July 10-12, 2015

The Historic Abbotsford Convent, 1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford, Victoria, Australia


The conference is being organised by a committee of volunteers, including DTAA Board members, other members and an admin assistant.
Committee members to date include:

Kim Dunphy, Vice-President DTAA: Conference Co-ordinator
Jane Guthrie, President DTAA: Workshop Co-ordinator
Ben Assan, Treasurer DTAA: Conference Treasurer
Bouthaina Mayall, DTAA Board member:
Elizabeth Mackenzie, DTAA Board member:
Sharon Paetzold, DTAA Board member:
Faith Bolton, DTAA Board member: Billeting Co-ordinator
Anaia Treefoot, DTAA member: New Zealand liaison
Eileen McDonald, DTAA NSW liaison member: Funding and scholarship support
Sandra Lauffenburger, DTAA ACT liaison member: Programming and editorial group conference proceedings
Sue Mullane, DTAA member: Editorial group conference proceedings
Elizabeth Loughlin, Editorial group conference proceedings
Naomi Aitchison, HEMF Committee members: HEMF representative
Tess Hens, DTAA member: Conference Administrator

Offers of additional support are welcomed: conference@dtaa.org.au